Saskatchewan Appointees to the NWPTA Disputes Roster

Mr. David McKeague, Q.C.
Co-chair of McDougall Gauley.  David’s practice focuses primarily on mergers, and acquisitions, the development of business structures, corporate reorganizations, corporate and commercial law, and public offerings of securities as well as secured transactions.  He is a Past-President of the Law Society of Saskatchewan. 

Mr. Larry Seiferling, Q.C.
McDougall Gauley.  Larry's extensive management labour law practice involves labour relations, arbitration, human rights, workers' compensation, occupational health and safety, collective bargaining, mediation and conciliation.  Larry is also involved in administrative law practice before tribunals and courts, including sitting as a panel member in administrative law tribunals.

Mr. Warren Sproule, Q.C.
Kanuka Thuringer. Warren has a broad corporate commercial practice with particular emphasis on commercial transactions, insurance and financial services regulation, commercial finance, and insolvency. 

The Honourable William Vancise

William Vancise was appointed a judge of Saskatchewan’s Court of Queen’s Bench in 1982 and elevated to Court of Appeal in 1983.  He is the founder and first president of the National Judicial Counselling Programme.  He was appointed Chairman of the Copyright Board of Canada in 2004.  Mr. Vancise retired in 2013.

You have reached the official website of the New West Partnership Trade Agreement.
A partnership among the Governments of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Copyright 2016 Government of British Columbia / Government of Alberta / Government of Saskatchewan / Government of Manitoba, Canada

The user agrees to the terms and conditions set out in the Copyright and Disclaimer Statement